International Broncho-Esophagological Society Officers
Executive Committee 2016-2018 Term

President
Massimo Torre, MD

Thoracic Surgery Department ASST Grande Ospedale Metropolitano Niguarda Milano, Italy
torre@ibesociety.org

CONGRESS PRESIDENT
Jan L. Kasperbauer, MD

Mayo Clinic 200 1st Street SW Rochester, MN 55905
kasperbauer@ibesociety.org

Vice President IBES
Koichi Tomoda, MD

Past President; President for the 18th WCBE in Kyoto, Japan
Professor and Chairman Department of Otolaryngology Kansai Medical University 2-3-1 Shinmachi, Hirakata, Osaka 573-1191, Japan
TEL: +81-72-804-2767
FAX: +81-72-804-2069
tomoda@ibesociety.org

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Paul F. Castellanos, MD, FCCP

Past President IBES
BDB 563 1720 2nd Avenue South Birmingham, AL 36294-0012
castellanos@ibesociety.org

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY & TREASURER
Dale Ekbom, MD

Mayo Clinic 200 1st Street SW Rochester, MN 55905
ekbom@ibesociety.org

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS
Patrick Barron, MD

Japan
barron@ibesociety.org